A | A | A
Norway’s official websites abroad

Short Stay Visa

The Schengen Area is a group of 26 European countries: The 22 EU member states (Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden) and four EFTA member states (Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Liechtenstein). Read more